Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

It's not just that it looks better. It can give the person using the software a chance to save their data.


That one should always do of course (but perhaps not to the default place because there is every chance the data is already corrupted)




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: